Parish Pastoral Planning Team

Meet the Parish Pastoral Planning Team, click on the image to find out more about the team.

The team meets on a regular basis to plan liturgical & social events and discuss parish issues. Minutes of the meeting well be published here. Please feel free to speak to any member of the team.

Fr. Devlin
Parish Priest
Mhairi MacKay
Vicki Corrins
Eucharistic Minister

Moira Bain
Eucharistic Minister

Readers Rota, St. Bridget's

Parish Admin Assistant

Parish Centre
Denise Fitzhenry
Eucharistic Minister

Children's Liturgy

Website & Facebook Admin
Andrew Fitzhenry
Eucharistic Minister

John Dunlop

Caritas Award Team
Claire Pollock
Andy Hutton
Elizabeth McGlone
Music Group
Show More

St Ambrose Baillieston is a Parish in the Roman Catholic Diocese of Motherwell. Registered Charity Number SC011041

©2016 St Ambrose' Baillieston. Designed by D. Horisk.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon